Company Directory:

Premier Marketing Group, Inc.

3268 Ramos Circle, Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 361-9500  ~  Fax: (916) 361-4500

General Email: premiermktg@premierfoodservice.com


Sales Team

Athan Poulos – Principal
athan@premierfoodservice.com

Scott Schumm – Principal
scott@premierfoodservice.com

Woody Clarke – Outside Sales/Sacramento Area
woody@premierfoodservice.com

Dashiell Kiefreider – Outside Sales/Bay Area
dash@premierfoodservice.com

Garrett Redd – Outside Sales
garrett@premierfoodservice.com

Jeff Smith – Perlick Specialist
jeff@premierfoodservice.com

Customer Care Team

(916) 361-9500

Susan McCarter – Office Admin/Inside Sales Support
susan@premierfoodservice.com

Marc Kohlman – Inside Sales/Estimating
marc@premierfoodservice.com

Kristy Garcia – Marketing/Inside Sales Support
kristy@premierfoodservice.com

Michelle Crews – Inside Sales Support
michelle@premierfoodservice.com

Contact Us