Company Directory:

Premier Marketing Group, Inc.

3268 Ramos Circle, Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 361-9500  ~  Fax: (916) 361-4500

General Email: premiermktg@premierfoodservice.com


Sales Team

Athan Poulos – Principal / Outsides Sales – Bay Area
athan@premierfoodservice.com

Scott Schumm – Principal / Outside Sales – Sacramento Area
scott@premierfoodservice.com

Garrett Redd – Principal / Outsides Sales – Bay Area
garrett@premierfoodservice.com

Woody Clarke – Outside Sales / Sacramento Area
woody@premierfoodservice.com

Customer Care Team

(916) 361-9500

Susan McCarter – Office Admin / Inside Sales Support
susan@premierfoodservice.com

Marc Kohlman – Inside Sales / Estimating
marc@premierfoodservice.com

Kristy Garcia – Marketing / Inside Sales Support
kristy@premierfoodservice.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.