Company Directory:

Premier Marketing Group, Inc.

P.O. Box 1257, Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone: (916) 361-9500

General Email: premiermktg@premierfoodservice.com


Sales Team

Garrett Redd – Bay Area Region
(916) 361-9500 Ext. 3
garrett@premierfoodservice.com

Brady Wold – Bay Area Region
(916) 361-9500 Ext. 4

brady@premierfoodservice.com

Janelle McCarthy – Sacramento / Bay Area Region
(916) 361-9500 Ext. 7
janelle@premierfoodservice.com

Seth Prater – Sacramento / Northern Nevada
(916) 361-9500 Ext. 5
seth@premierfoodservice.com

Customer Care Team

Susan McCarter – Office Admin / Inside Sales Support
(916) 361-9500 Ext. 1
susan@premierfoodservice.com

Marc Kohlman – Inside Sales / Estimating
(916) 361-9500 Ext. 2
marc@premierfoodservice.com

Kristy Garcia – Marketing / Inside Sales Support
(916) 361-9500 Ext. 8
kristy@premierfoodservice.com

Business Advisors

Athan Poulos
athan@premierfoodservice.com

Scott Schumm
scott@premierfoodservice.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.