Company Directory:

Premier Marketing Group, Inc.

3268 Ramos Circle, Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 361-9500  ~  Fax: (916) 361-4500

General Email: premiermktg@premierfoodservice.com


Sales Team

BAY AREA

Athan Poulos
apoulos@premierfoodservice.com

Dashiell Kiefreider
dash@premierfoodservice.com

Scott Schumm
Sacramento/Bay Area
scott@premierfoodservice.com

SACRAMENTO/FRESNO/RENO

Woody Clarke
woody@premierfoodservice.com

Perlick Support
Jeff Smith – Perlick Specialist
jeff@premierfoodservice.com

Customer Care Team

(916) 361-9500

Marc Kohlman – Project Estimating
marc@premierfoodservice.com

Susan McCarter – Sales Administrator
susan@premierfoodservice.com

Kristy Garcia – Marketing/Sales Support
kristy@premierfoodservice.com

Michelle Crews – Inside Sales Support
michelle@premierfoodservice.com

Contact Us